pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon


The Premium The Premium The Premium

Winners of the 2010 Stumptown Comics Fest Trophy Awards

by  in Comic News Comment
Winners of the 2010 Stumptown Comics Fest Trophy Awards

Stumptown Comics Fest‘s fourth annual Trophy Awards were presented Saturday at a ceremony at Cosmic Monkey Comics in Portland, Oregon.

Nominees for the awards, which honor independent comics, were selected from the list of exhibitors at this year’s festival. Attendees voted using ballots collected on the first day of the event.

The winners of this year’s Trophy Awards are:

• Outstanding Small Press — Bearfight!, BT Livermore
• Outstanding Debut — The Complete Ouija Interviews, Sarah Becan
• Outstanding D.I.Y. — Bearfight!, BT Livermore
• Outstanding Writing — Boilerplate, Paul Guinan and Anina Bennett
• Outstanding Art — Boilerplate, Paul Guinan
• Outstanding Publication Design — Panorama, Stephenny Godfrey
• Outstanding Webcomic — Wondermark, David Malki!

  • Ad Free Browsing
  • Over 10,000 Videos!
  • All in 1 Access
  • Join For Free!
Go Premium!

More Videos