www.cbr.com

Void HC

Story by
Art by
Sean Phillips
Cover by
Publisher
Titan Comics

Superstar artist Sean Phillips (Fatale, Criminal, Sleeper, Incognito, Marvel Zombies and Hellblazer) illustrates this gripping science-fiction thriller for fans of Alien, Star Trek, Star Wars and Firefly!

The crew and inmates of Goliath 01 have been massacred by the twisted Coloner Mercer. Now this prison ship in space drifts, powerless and empty - but for the dead.

John, sole survivor of the massacre, must find a way to escape this floating, oppressive tomb -without falling prey to Mercer's murderous attentions...!

Superman Reveals a Huge Secret - and His Worst Enemy's Reaction Is Scary

More in Comics