Twilight Zone Reboot Adds Former Suicide Squad and Teen Titans Actors

Taissa Farmiga copy

The upcoming revival of Twilight Zone for CBS All Access already looks like it will live up to the iconic show's legacy.

The new incarnation of the iconic horror/sci-fi anthology series already includes stars like John Cho, Greg Kinnear, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Adam Scott, Jacob Tremblay, Allison Tolman, DeWanda Wise, Jessica Williams and Steven Yeun for various episodes of the show.

And now, the series is officially adding four more actors.

RELATED: Twilight Zone Reboot Adds The Walking Dead's Steven Yeun

As The Wrap reports, Ike Barinholtz, Taissa Farmiga, Luke Kirby and Rhea Seehorn have officially joined the cast. Barinholtz is a comedic character actor, who appeared in Suicide Squad and last year's Blockers. Farmiga is a veteran of American Horror Story and the DC Animated Original Movie, Teen TitansThe Judas Contract.

Kirby just appeared in Glass, and Seehorn is perhaps best known for her role of Kim Wexler on Better Call Saul. They will be joining Percy Hynes-White (Between) for an episode of the revival. Other details about the episode have not been announced.

The series is currently filming. Produced and hosted by Jordan Peele, The Twilight Zone is slated to premiere in 2019 on CBS All Access, 60 years after the premiere of the original series on CBS.

KEEP READING: Twilight Zone Casts Adam Scott in Remake of Classic Episode

The Mandalorian Premiere's Surprise Ending, Explained

More in TV