www.cbr.com

Third Testament TPB Vol. #2

Story by
Art by
Alex Alice
Cover by
Publisher
Titan Comics

The second thrilling volume in the smash-hit series in the vein of The Name Of The Rose and Indiana Jones!

Fleeing France, fugitives Conrad and Elizabeth brave the catacombs of Europe in search of an underground library containing a book capable of destroying the Church...but dark forces are hot in pursuit.

An adventure spanning a continent!

advertising
REVIEW: Batman Annual #3 is a Moving Tribute to Bruce's Greatest Ally
advertising

More in Comics