The Full Marvel NOW! 2.0 Lineup (So Far)

With the release of Marvel Comics' Marvel NOW! Previews Magazine, countless new series have been confirmed for the line-wide rebranding, along with their respective creative teams. Luckily, CBR News has you covered with a full list of the titles that have been revealed (so far).

While the books listed below aren't all scheduled for release in October, the publishing initiative kicks off that month following the end of "Civil War II" and all of these titles will eventually hit stores as Marvel NOW! heats up through the fall. Keep your eyes peeled for the release of the Marvel Comics October 2016 Solicitations for specific release dates and more information on current Marvel series not mentioned below.

Take a look at the cover art for every Marvel NOW! 2.0 revealed so far, along with a checklist of the titles:

Additionally, the following teasers were included in the Marvel NOW! Previews catalog, suggesting a return of original Nova Richard Rider and the end of Brian Michael Bendis and Valerio Schiti's run on "Guardians of the Galaxy":

Here's the full list of new Marvel NOW! titles revealed thus far, and their respective creative teams ("W" denotes writer, "A" is artist):

  • Avengers by Mark Waid (W) and Mike Del Mundo (A)
  • Occupy Avengers by David Walker (W) and Gabriel Walta (A)
  • U.S.Avengers by Al Ewing (W) and Paco Medina (A)
  • Ultimates(2) by Al Ewing (W) and Travel Foreman (A)
  • Great Lakes Avengers by Zac Gorman (W) and Will Robson (A)
  • The Unstoppable Wasp by Jeremy Whitely (W) and Elsa Charretier (A)
  • Venom by Mike Costa (W) and Gerardo Sandoval (A)
  • Amazing Spider-Man: Renew Your Vows by Gerry Conway (W) and Ryan Stegman (A)
  • Avengers #1.1 by Mark Waid (W) and Barry Kitson (A)
  • Doctor Strange: Sorcerers Supreme by Robbie Thompson (W) and Javier Rodriguez (A)
  • Star-Lord by Chip Zdarsky (W) (artist not listed)
  • Slapstick by Reilly Brown & Fred Van Lente (W) and Reilly Brown & Mike Norton (A)
  • Solo by Gerry Duggan & Geoffrey Thorne (W) and Paco Diaz (A)
  • Foolkiller by Max Bemis (W) and Dalibor Talajic (A)
  • Prowler by Sean Ryan (W) and Jamal Campbell (A)
  • Champions by Mark Waid (W) and Humberto Ramos (A)
  • Invincible Iron Man by Brian Michael Bendis (W) and Stefano Caselli (A)
  • Infamous Iron Man by Brian Michael Bendis (W) and Alex Maleev (A)
  • Captain Marvel by Margaret Stohl (W) and Ramon Rosanas (A)
  • Hawkeye by Kelly Thompson (W) and Leonardo Romero (A)
  • Jessica Jones by Brian Michel Bendis (W) and Michael Gaydos (A)
  • The Unworthy Thor by Jason Aaron (W) and Olivier Coipel (A)
  • Kingpin by Matthew Rosenberg (W) and Ben Torres (A)
  • Bullseye by Ed Brisson (W) and Guillermo Sanna (A)
  • Iron Fists by Kaare Andrews (W) and Afu Chan (A)
  • Mosaic by Geoffrey Thorns (W) and Khary Randolph (A)
  • Death of X by Jeff Lemire & Charles Soule (W) and Aaron Kuder (A)
  • Cage! by Genndy Tartakovsky (W/A)
  • Gamora by Nicole Perlman (W) and Narco Checchetto (A)
  • Rocket Raccoon by Matthew Rosenberg (W)
  • Thanos by Jeff Lemire (W) and Mike Deodato (A)
  • The Clone Conspiracy by Dan Slott (W) and Jim Cheung (A)

Returning titles for October, and their respective creative teams, include:

  • Spider-Man #12 by Brian Michael Bendis (W) and Sara Pichelli (A)
  • Uncanny Avengers #14 by Gerry Duggan (W) and Pepe Larraz (A)
  • Black Panther #7 by Ta-Nehisi Coates (W) and Chris Sprouse (A)
  • Thunderbolts #7 by Jim Zub (W) and Jon Malin (A)
  • Doctor Strange #12 by Jason Aaron (W) and Chris Bachalo (A)
  • The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl #16 by Ryan North (W) and Erica Henderson (A)
  • Patsy Walker, A.K.A. Hellcat! #11 by Kate Leth (W) and Brittney L. Williams (A)
  • The Totally Awesome Hulk #15 by Greg Pak (W)
  • Silk #13 by Robbie Thompson (W) and Tana Ford (A)
  • Deadpool & The Mercs for Money by Cullen Bunn (W) and Iban Coello (A)
  • Squadron Supreme #13 by James Robinson (W) and Leonard Kirk (A)
  • Captain America: Sam Wilson #14 by Nick Spencer (W) and Daniel Acuna (A)
  • Captain America: Steve Rogers #7 by Nick Spencer (W) and Jesus Saiz (A)
  • Silver Surfer #9 by Dan Slott (W) and Mike Allred (A)
  • Doctor Strange #12 by Jason Aaron (W) and Chris Bachalo (A)
  • The Mighty Thor #15 by Jason Aaron (W) and Russell Dauterman (A)
  • Black Widow #7 by Mark Waid (W) and Chris Samnee (W/A)
  • Moon Knight #10 by Jeff Lemire (W) and Greg Smallwood (A)
  • Punisher #7 by Becky Cloonan (W) and Steve Dillon (A)
  • Daredevil #15 by Charles Soule (W) and Ron Garney (A)
  • Power Man & Iron Fist #10 by David Walker (W) and Sanford Greene (A)
  • The Unbelievable Gwenpool #7 by Christopher Hastings (W) and Gurihiru (A)
  • Uncanny Inhumans #15 by Charles Soule (W) and Kev Walker (A)
  • Ms. Marvel #12 by G. Willow Wilson (W) and Takeshi Miyazawa (A)
  • Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur #13 by Amy Reeder & Brandon Montclare (W) and Natacha Bustos (A)
  • Spider-Gwen #15 by Jason Latour (W) and Robbi Rodriguez (A)
  • Spider-Woman #13 by Dennis Hopeless (W) and Veronica Fish (A)
  • Spider-Man 2099 #21 by Peter David (W) and Will Sliney (A)
  • Deadpool #21 by Greg Duggan (W) and Mike Hawthorne

Stay tuned to CBR News for more on all of these Marvel NOW! titles as well as books yet to be revealed as part of the initiative.

Spider-Man Is About To Become Marvel's Sorcerer Supreme

More in Comics