pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon


The Premium The Premium The Premium

The Complete Okko (Preview)

by  in Comic Previews Comment
The Complete Okko
Story by
Art by
Emmanuel Michalak and Hub
Colors by
Hub, Li, and Stephan Pelayo
Letters by
Deron Bennett and Scott Newman
Cover by
BOOM! Studios
  • From master storyteller Hub, The Complete Okko contains Volumes 1-4 and the never-before-released-in-English Vol. 5 of his ambitious fantasy series that explores one ronin’s journey of redemption across a world that is as beautiful as it is violent.
  • It is the Time of Mists in the Pajan Empire, an era of warring clans struggling for ultimate power. While most warriors shed blood on the battlefield for one clan or another, Okko the Ronin travels elsewhere on a more personal mission, hunting demons across the land with his companions.