The Amazing Joy Buzzards, Vol. 1: Here Come The Spiders

Story by
Art by
Dan Hipp
Cover by
Image Comics

The world's greatest rock 'n roll adventure band makes their original graphic novel debut With girl-magnet Biff on guitar and vocals, tough guy Stevo on bass, and four-eyed genius Gabe on drums - not to mention their mythical Mexican wrestler genie, El Campeon - the Amazing Joy Buzzards hop from one fast-paced adventure to the next, living life to the fullest! As their world tour commences, their battle with the nefarious Spider Syndicate gets into full swing with the fate of the world in the balance!

Did House of X & Powers of X Live Up to the Hype?

More in Comics