Suicide Squad: DC Reveals Taylor and Redondo's Task Force X Lineup

Suicide Squad relaunch Tom Taylor header

DC has revealed the first look at the full lineup for Tom Taylor and Bruno Redondo's upcoming Suicide Squad relaunch.

Longtime Task Force X members Harley Quinn and Deadshot will be joined by newcomers The Aerie, Chaos Kitten, Deadly Six, Scale and Fin, Jog, Osita, T.N.Teen, Lok, Thylacine and Wink.

RELATED: The Seven vs. The Suicide Squad: Who Would Win?

Suicide Squad #1

  • Written by Tom Taylor
  • Art by Bruno Redondo
  • Colors by Adriano Lucas
  • Lettering by Wes Abbott
  • Cover art by Ivan Reis and Joe Prado
  • Task Force X—nicknamed the Suicide Squad—unites some of the DCU's unlikeliest villains for its bloodiest series ever! This new version of Task Force X by writer Tom Taylor and artist Bruno Redondo is already riddled with new villains—any of whom could die on a mission or be dispatched by the mysterious leader who has replaced Amanda Waller.
  • The Squad's new mission is to neutralize a group of international super-terrorists known as the Revolutionaries. But when the surviving Revolutionaries join the Squad, all hell breaks loose! Who can Harley Quinn and Deadshot trust when their new teammates are the very people their crew was assigned to kill? The Suicide Squad doesn't just need to worry about surviving their next mission...now they have to survive each other!
  • In Shops: Dec 18, 2019
  • Final Orders Due: Nov 25, 2019
  • SRP: $4.99

RELATED: Suicide Squad #1 Will Kill Characters With Years of DC History

Suicide Squad #1, by Tom Taylor and Bruno Redondo, goes on sale Dec. 18 from DC.

A Justice League Villain Just Turned An Alternate Reality Into a Weapon

More in Comics