www.cbr.com

Space Warped #3

Story by
Art by
Rudy Spiessert
Cover by
Publisher
BOOM! Studios

Spaced Warped Strikes Back! Far away, in a land long ago...an unlikely band of travelers embarked on a hilarious journey through one of the greatest science fiction franchises of all time! In the tradition of ROBOT CHICKEN: STAR WARS and SPACEBALLS, this loving, affectionate parody continues! The next chapter in this hilarious saga begins here, as the fan-pleasing romp that skewers one of the greatest adventure stories ever strikes back!

flash forward wally west x-men avengers
The Flash Just Defeated DC's 'Avengers' and 'X-Men' - All By Himself

More in Comics