Skrillex & Rick Ross' "Suicide Squad" Music Video Features Lots of Joker

If there was any doubt that Rick Ross and Skrillex's "Purple Lamborghini" was intended to be the Joker's "Suicide Squad" theme song, the track's music video lays it to rest.

Jared Leto is featured throughout the video, in full Joker gear, while Ross and Skrillex are presented as his right hand men. The trio tour a seedy nightclub, and then head out on open water to take care of business -- and of disposing of a few bodies, apparently.

The full "Suicide Squad" track list includes:

  • 1. "Purple Lamborghini" - Skrillex & Rick Ross
  • 2. "Sucker For Pain" - Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
  • 3. "Heathens" - twenty one pilots
  • 4. "Standing In The Rain" - Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
  • 5. "Gangsta" - Kehlani
  • 6. "Know Better" - Kevin Gates
  • 7. "You Don't Own Me" - Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
  • 8. "Without Me" - Eminem
  • 9. "Wreak Havoc" - Skylar Grey
  • 10. "Medieval Warfare" - Grimes
  • 11. "Bohemian Rhapsody" - Panic! At The Disco
  • 12. "Slippin' Into Darkness" - War
  • 13. "Fortunate Son" - Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • 14. "I Started a Joke" - ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

"Suicide Squad" is in theaters now.

Bryan Hitch Is Working on a Themed Series of Superman Covers

More in Comics