SDCC '10 | DC to launch second <i>Flash</i> series, <i>Speed Force</i>

In this afternoon's "DC Nation Special Edition" panel at Comic-Con International, Geoff Johns revealed a second Flash title will debut in 2011.

Called, appropriately enough, Flash: Speed Force, the new ongoing series will focus on the other speedsters of the DC Universe, such as Bart Allen, Wally West, Jesse Quick and XS. (Max Mercury is back now, right?)

No further details were offered. However, it's probably safe to presume that Johns, writer of The Flash, will be handling Speed Force as well.

Doomsday Clock Colorist Shares Artwork From Issue #10

More in Comics