pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon


The Premium The Premium The Premium

Scott Snyder and Sara Pichelli Latest New Additions to Kapow! Guest List

by  in Comic News Comment
Scott Snyder and Sara Pichelli Latest New Additions to Kapow! Guest List

Official Press Release

Kapow! Comic Convention promises to once again thrill and delight all comic-book fans, with an unrivalled guest list of current comic talent. Taking place at the Business Design Centre, London on May 19th & 20th this is one event that you don’t want to miss

  • Scott Snyder
  • Sara Pichelli
  • Duncan Fegredo
  • Becky Cloonan
  • Barry Kitson
  • Kate Brown
  • Emma Vieceli
  • Nick Landau


  • Joe Quesada
  • Warren Ellis
  • Bryan Hitch
  • Frank Quitely
  • Mark Millar
  • Jimmy Carr
  • Frankie Boyle
  • Doug Braithwaite
  • C.B. Cebulski
  • Olivier Coipel
  • Charlie Adlard
  • Shaky Kane
  • Nick Spencer
  • David Lloyd
  • Eric Stephenson
  • Sean Phillips
  • Dave Gibbons
  • Kieron Gillen
  • Glenn Fabry
  • Rob Williams
  • Peter Milligan
  • Ian Churchill
  • Andy Diggle
  • Paul Grist
  • Matt Smith
  • Paul Cornell
  • Jock
  • Steve Parkhouse
  • Steve Yeowell
  • John McCrea
  • David Hine
  • Rian Hughes
  • Mike Carey
  • Adi Granov
  • Simon Furman
  • Chris Weston
  • Simon Spurrier
  • Darren Ellis
  • James Hodgkins
  • Peter Hogan
  • Jenny Clements
  • Lynsey Hutchinson
  • Steve Tanner
  • Alex Thompson
  • Jimmy Pearson
  • Dani Abram
  • Patricia Echavarri Riego

Tickets for Kapow! are only available in advance and through the website Tickets for Kapow! 2011 sold out ahead of the event, so get your tickets now.

Kapow! Comic Convention is an event run by Brightstar Events and has no connection or affiliation with San Diego Comic-Con or Comic-Con International.

  • Ad Free Browsing
  • Over 10,000 Videos!
  • All in 1 Access
  • Join For Free!
Go Premium!

More Videos