pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon
TOP

CBR

The Premium The Premium The Premium

Netflix’s The Punisher: What Time Is It Available To Watch?

by  in TV News Comment
Netflix’s The Punisher: What Time Is It Available To Watch?

Marvel’s latest series, The Punisher, is set to release on Netflix this Friday, but what time can you start your obligatory binge-watch?

RELATED: Marvel’s The Punisher Divides Critics in Early Reviews

The Netflix Original series, which consists of thirteen episodes, will be available to watch on Friday, the 17th of November, from 12:00 am PST. That’s 03:00 am EST, and 08:00 am GMT. The show, which stars Jon Bernthal as The Punisher and features a large amount of gun violence, had its initial premiere pushed back after the devastating mass shooting in Las Vegas.

The first batch of reviews for The Punisher were released yesterday, and it’s safe to say that critics have mixed views on the 13-episode series. CBR’s own review of the first six episodes found The Punisher to be a surprisingly thoughtful story about loss and grief, with star Jon Bernthal delivering one of the strongest performances of his career, and possibly of Marvel’s Netflix series. How The Punisher will stack up against the rest of the Netflix Marvel shows remains to be seen, once the general public can start binge-watching it. Will you be staying up late (or getting up early) to watch?

RELATED: Punisher Confronts Karen Page in New Clip

Arriving Friday, Nov. 17 on Netflix, The Punisher stars Jon Bernthal as Frank Castle, Ben Barnes as Billy Russo, Ebon Moss-Bachrach as Micro, Amber Rose Revah as Dinah Madani, Deborah Ann Woll as Karen Page, Daniel Webber as Lewis Walcott, Shohreh Aghdashloo as Farah Madani and Paul Schulze as Rawlins, with Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio in an undisclosed role.

  • Ad Free Browsing
  • Over 10,000 Videos!
  • All in 1 Access
  • Join For Free!
GO PREMIUM WITH CBR
Go Premium!

More Videos