pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon


The Premium The Premium The Premium

Not So Fast: Next ‘Fast and Furious’ Gets Official Title

by  in Movie News Comment
Not So Fast: Next ‘Fast and Furious’ Gets Official Title

The anticipation for the seventh entry in the Fast and Furious franchise is revving up with the announcement of the film’s official title: Furious 7.

Universal Studios made the announcement this morning on the film’s Facebook page, where they also debuted a new poster for the film, as well as with news that the trailer will debut in seven days.

Furious 7 is directed by James Wan and stars returning cast members Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, and Lucas Black. New to the franchise are Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa and Kurt Russell. The film will also feature Paul Walker’s final role. The actor died in a car accident during production of the movie and his brothers Cody and Caleb stepped into film his scenes.

Furious 7 is out April 3, 2015.

(via THR)

  • Ad Free Browsing
  • Over 10,000 Videos!
  • All in 1 Access
  • Join For Free!
Go Premium!

More Videos