New Poster Unites "Arrow" and "The Flash" in Superhero Fight Club Brawl

Following a "Superhero Fight Club" promo and a series of individual character posters, The CW has released a composite poster based on "Arrow" and "The Flash" that pits the Flash (Grant Gustin), Arrow (Stephen Amell), Black Canary (Katie Cassidy), Firestorm (Robbie Amell) and Arsenal (Colton Haynes) against the Reverse Flash (Tom Cavanagh), Ra's al Ghul (Matt Nable), Malcolm Merlyn (John Barrowman) and the Rogues (Wentworth Miller, Dominic Purcell). Both shows only have three episodes remaining in their current seasons.

"The Flash" airs Tuesdays and "Arrow" on Wednesdays at 8 pm EST on The CW.

The Mandalorian Introduces Star Wars’ Take on Another Sci-Fi Icon

More in TV