New 'American Horror Story: Hotel' Teasers Ignore 'Do Not Disturb' Sign

Entertainment Weekly has rolled out two unsettling new teasers for "American Horror Story: Hotel" that should convince you of the need for a deadbolt.

Premiering Oct. 7, the latest installment of FX's hit anthology series features a sprawling ensemble cast that includes Lady Gaga, Matt Bomer, Evan Peters, Kathy Bates, Sarah Paulson, Denis O’Hare, Finn Wittrock, Lily Rabe, Chloe Sevigny, Wes Bentley, Naomi Campbell, Cheyenne Jackson, Max Greenfield and Darren Criss.

LOST's Daniel Dae Kim Had His Own Smoke Monster Theory

More in TV