• Powers of X #5 was dedicated to showing how the government of Krakoa was established. 1 / 9

  • The issue revealed that Krakoa was governed by a Quiet Council of 12 mutants. 2 / 9

  • While Professor X, Magneto, Emma Frost and Sebastian Shaw were confirmed as memebers... 3 / 9

    1093 Powers of X Emma Frost White Queen
  • A data page in the issue featured a list with the redacted names of Quiet Council members. 4 / 9

    1093 Powers of X Quiet Council
  • However, The Beat reports that the list could be manipulated to reveal the other members in advance copies. 5 / 9

  • This appears to be unintentional, since the names are mostly covered in consumer print and digital release. 6 / 9

  • The redacted characters were featured in numerous teasers for House of X and Powers of X. 7 / 9

    X-Men House of X Power of X Teaser
  • Many of them are also set to play major roles in the upcoming Dawn of X relaunch. 8 / 9

  • Up next
    Sentry Annihilation Scourge feature
    Annihilation: The Sentry is Not Infected - But He is Possessed by [SPOILER]
    Go back & read full article