Marvel NOW! 2.0 Lineup, Promo Art, Leaks Online

Ahead of its official release on Wednesday, July 13 at 12:00 AM, much of Marvel Comics' Marvel NOW! Previews Magazine has leaked online via Imgur, showcasing the future of the publisher's line.

As touted in teasers for months, October -- and the months beyond -- sees major changes to the Marvel Comics line in the fallout of "Civil War II." Alongside previously announced titles -- like the teenage "Champions" team and the revival of the ever-comedic "Great Lakes Avengers" -- some other notable reveals, including the hint at a Miles Morales/Spider-Gwen romance, and a tease at Nova's classic helmet worn by Richard Rider, feature in the catalogue.

Check out the cover art for each title -- in addition to the Nova tease and Marvel NOW! checklist -- below:

Here's the full list of new Marvel NOW! titles, and their respective creative teams ("W" denotes writer, "A" is artist):

  • Avengers by Mark Waid (W) and Mike Del Mundo (A)
  • Occupy Avengers by David Walker (W) and Gabriel Walta (A)
  • U.S.Avengers by Al Ewing (W) and Paco Medina (A)
  • Ultimates(2) by Al Ewing (W) and Travel Foreman (A)
  • Great Lakes Avengers by Zac Gorman (W) and Will Robson (A)
  • The Unstoppable Wasp by Jeremy Whitely (W) and Elsa Charretier (A)
  • Venom by Mike Costa (W) and Gerardo Sandoval (A)
  • Amazing Spider-Man: Renew Your Vows by Gerry Conway (W) and Ryan Stegman (A)
  • Avengers #1.1 by Mark Waid (W) and Barry Kitson (A)
  • Doctor Strange: Sorcerers Supreme by Robbie Thompson (W) and Javier Rodriguez (A)
  • Star-Lord by Chip Zdarsky (W) (artist not listed)
  • Slapstick by Reilly Brown & Fred Van Lente (W) and Reilly Brown & Mike Norton (A)
  • Solo by Gerry Duggan & Geoffrey Thorne (W) and Paco Diaz (A)
  • Foolkiller by Max Bemis (W) and Dalibor Talajic (A)
  • Prowler by Sean Ryan (W) and Jamal Campbell (A)

Returning titles for October, and their respective creative teams, include:

  • Spider-Man #12 by Brian Michael Bendis (W) and Sara Pichelli (A)
  • Uncanny Avengers #14 by Gerry Duggan (W) and Pepe Larraz (A)
  • Black Panther #7 by Ta-Nehisi Coates (W) and Chris Sprouse (A)
  • Thunderbolts #7 by Jim Zub (W) and Jon Malin (A)
  • Doctor Strange #12 by Jason Aaron (W) and Chris Bachalo (A)
  • The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl #16 by Ryan North (W) and Erica Henderson (A)
  • Patsy Walker, A.K.A. Hellcat! #11 by Kate Leth (W) and Brittney L. Williams (A)
  • The Totally Awesome Hulk #15 by Greg Pak (W)
  • Silk #13 by Robbie Thompson (W) and Tana Ford (A)
  • Deadpool & The Mercs for Money by Cullen Bunn (W) and Iban Coello (A)

Marvel NOW! 2.0 kicks off in October.

DC Collectibles Introduces Batman Who Laughs Universe's Harley Quinn

More in Comics