LISTEN: Joker's Theme from "Suicide Squad" Celebrates All-New Jokermobile

Warner Bros. has released yet another song from the "Suicide Squad" official soundtrack, this time spotlighting the Joker in a new track from Skrillex and Rick Ross titled "Purple Lamborghini." The title is, of course, a reference to the Joker's sweet new Jokermobile that appears in the film.

While the song isn't officially Joker's theme, it certainly has a focus on the Clown Prince of Crime. Leto is expected to appear in the video for the song, releasing before the film.

Have a listen to Skrillex and Rick Ross' "Purple Lamborghini" below:

The full "Suicide Squad" track list includes:

  • 1. "Purple Lamborghini" - Skrillex & Rick Ross
  • 2. "Sucker For Pain" - Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
  • 3. "Heathens" - twenty one pilots
  • 4. "Standing In The Rain" - Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
  • 5. "Gangsta" - Kehlani
  • 6. "Know Better" - Kevin Gates
  • 7. "You Don't Own Me" - Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
  • 8. "Without Me" - Eminem
  • 9. "Wreak Havoc" - Skylar Grey
  • 10. "Medieval Warfare" - Grimes
  • 11. "Bohemian Rhapsody" - Panic! At The Disco
  • 12. "Slippin' Into Darkness" - War
  • 13. "Fortunate Son" - Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • 14. "I Started a Joke" - ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

"Suicide Squad," based on the DC Comics team and starring Jared Leto as the Joker, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith as Deadshot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Jay Hernandez as El Diablo and Adam Beach as Slipknot, is scheduled for release on Aug. 5, 2016.

Dan Abnett Returns to Marvel Cosmic in Annihilation Event Series

More in Comics