pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon


The Premium The Premium The Premium

Leaked ‘Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ Soundtrack List Reveals Spoilers

by  in Movie News Comment
Leaked ‘Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ Soundtrack List Reveals Spoilers

The full soundtrack list for “Star Wars: The Force Awakens” has been made available on Amazon France, revealing some minor spoilers, and quite possibly the overall shape of the movie’s plot.

Courtesy of Stitch Kingdom, here’s the potentially spoiler-y list of tracks that feature on the album, which hits stores December 18:

1. Main title and the attack on the jakku village
2. The scavenger
3. I can fly anything
4. Rey meets bb-8
5. Follow me
6. Rey’s thème
7. The falcon
8. That girl with the staff
9. The rathtars!
10. Finn’s confession
11. Maz’s counsel
12. The starkiller
13. Kylo ren arrives at the battle
14. The abduction
15. Han and leia
16. March of the resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the inside
19. Torn apart
20. The ways of the force
21. Scherzo for X-wings
22. Farewell and the trip
23. The jedi steps and finale

While nothing on the list a major giveaway — alongside the recent promo clips, TV spots and teasers — you can pretty much guess the basic plot of “The Force Awakens” by now. Regardless, you can bet director JJ Abrams and his team have plenty of surprises still to come our way…

You can pre-order the CD on Amazon, here. “Star Wars: The Force Awakens” hits screens December 18.

  • Ad Free Browsing
  • Over 10,000 Videos!
  • All in 1 Access
  • Join For Free!
Go Premium!

More Videos