'Ghostbusters' Busts Out its Official Track List

Sony has unveiled the official track list for its "Ghostbusters" soundtrack, featuring the already-announced new take on the "Ghostbusters" theme by Fall Out Boy and Missy Elliott, in addition to artists including Elle King, DMD, Passion Pit, and more.

Most notably (for longtime "Ghostbusters" fans) is the track list's confirmation that the movie will include Ray Parker's original "Ghostbusters" theme at some point during the film. Whether or not we'll have to wait until the credits is the real question...

Take a look at the full "Ghostbusters" soundtrack -- which you can pre-order on Amazon -- below:

RELATED: Listen to New ‘Ghostbusters’ Theme By Fall Out Boy and Missy Elliott

Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track List(*Indicates song isn't in the actual film)01. Ghostbusters – WALK THE MOON02. Saw it Coming – G-Eazy x Jeremih03. Good Girls – Elle King04. Girls Talk Boys – 5 Seconds of Summer05. wHo – ZAYN*06. Ghostbusters – Pentatonix*07. Ghoster – Wolf Alice*08. Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid) – Fall Out Boy featuring Missy Elliott09. Get Ghost – Mark Ronson, Passion Pit, & A$AP Ferg10. Party Up (Up In Here) – DMX11. Rhythm of the Night – DeBarge12. American Woman – Muddy Magnolias13. Want Some More – Beasts of Mayhem14. Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.

RELATED: Sony Announces ‘Ghostbuster: Ecto Force’ Animated Series Set in the Year 2050

Directed by Paul Feig (“Spy”), co-written by Feig and Katie Dippold ("The Heat"), and starring Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon and Leslie Jones, “Ghostbusters” hits theaters on July 15.

Kevin Smith's Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Debuts An Epic Giveaway Poster

More in Movies