pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon


The Premium The Premium The Premium

FX Announces Its Fall Schedule

by  in Comic News, TV News Comment
FX Announces Its Fall Schedule

FX will jump-start its fall schedule Sept. 6 with the 90-minute season premiere of Sons of Anarchy.

The cable network will follow that with the return of Archer and It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia on Sept. 15 and The League on Oct. 6, and the debut of the new thriller American Horror Story on Oct. 5.

The new project from Glee co-creators Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk, American Horror Story was officially picked up on Monday. The mysterious drama revolves around the Harmons, a family that moves from Boston to a haunted home in Los Angeles in an effort to rebuild their relationship after an affair and a miscarriage. It stars Dylan McDermott, Connie Britton, Taissa Farmiga and Jessica Lange.

  • Ad Free Browsing
  • Over 10,000 Videos!
  • All in 1 Access
  • Join For Free!
Go Premium!

More Videos