www.cbr.com

Fistful of Blood #1

Story by
Art by
Simon Bisley
Colors by
Tomi Varga
Cover by
Publisher
IDW

MATURE READERS ONLY

"She drifted into town with a few days to kill..." Re-releasing the crazed adventure from Kevin Eastman and Simon Bisley! Every issue of this special edition will feature artwork re-mastered by Kevin Eastman, all-new colors, and a plethora of sketches, process work and other bonus material, too!

• Remastered by Kevin Eastman, and featuring all-new colors, too!

• Fans of Kevin Eastman, Simon Bisley, and non-stop mayhem should not miss this book!

Beta Ray Bill Annihilation Scourge feature
Marvel's 'Space Thor' Sacrificed His [SPOILER] to Save the Universe

More in Comics