www.cbr.com

EXCLUSIVE: Backways #2

Story by
Art by
Eleonora Carlini
Colors by
Silvia Tidei
Letters by
Marshall Dillon
Cover by
Publisher
AfterShock Comics

Coyote Bones leads Anna deep into the Backways in her search for Sylvia. Unfortunately, Coyote neglected to mention her varied and numerous enemies, or the forces moving to stop Anna in her quest!

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!

advertising
Spider-Geddon Just Created THE Most Horrifying Spider-Man Ever
advertising

More in CBR Exclusives