EXCL. PREVIEW: A Trio of New "Doctor Who" Books by Ewing & Morrison

Courtesy of Titan Comics, CBR has exclusive first looks at three new "Doctor Who" titles, all on sale April 15, 2015.

Robbie Morrison & Daniel Indro deliver the final chapter of "The Great War" in "The Tenth Doctor" #9; ARC takes control of the TARDIS in Al Ewing & Book Cook's "The Eleventh Doctor" #11; the multiverse is breached in Morrison & Brian Williamson's "The Twelfth Doctor" #7.

Click each cover below to be taken to the preview of your choice.

DC Rings In 2020 with New Year's Evil One-Shot Anthology

More in Comics