<B>EISNERS LIVE!!!</b> - Winner: Talent Deserving of Wider Recognition

The Eisner Awards are being handed out right now (Friday Night, 8:30 - 11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time) at Comic-Con International in San Diego. The winners are being posted as they're announced live to CBR! The current winner is listed below, highlighted in bold. Look for a full write up of the night's events later tonight from CBR News' Beau Yarbrough.

Talent Deserving of Wider Recognition

Richard Hahn, Lumakick (Lumakick Studio)

Myatt Murphy and Scott Dalrymple, Fade From Blue (Second 2 Some Studios)

Tyler Page, Stylish Vittles (Demention Comics)

Justine Shaw, Nowhere Girl (nowheregirl.com)

Jason Shiga, Fleep (Absence of Ink)

Vulcan: Who Is Cyclops' Evil Brother, How Is He Alive & Why Is He An X-Man?

More in Comics