<B>EISNERS LIVE!!!</b> - Winner: Best Writer/Artist-Humor

The Eisner Awards are being handed out right now (Friday Night, 8:30 - 11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time) at Comic-Con International in San Diego. The winners are being posted as they're announced live to CBR! The current winner is listed below, highlighted in bold. Look for a full write up of the night's events later tonight from CBR News' Beau Yarbrough.

Best Writer/Artist-Humor

Kim Deitch, Stuff of Dreams (Fantagraphics)

Derf (John Beckderf), Trashed: True Tales from the Back of a Garbage Truck (SLG)

Roger Langridge, Fred the Clown (Hotel Fred Press)

Tony Millionaire, House at Maakies Corner (Fantagraphics)

Venom Island Variant Covers Infect the Marvel Universe in December

More in Comics