<B>EISNERS LIVE!!!</b> - Winner: Best Humor Publication

The Eisner Awards are being handed out right now (Friday Night, 8:30 - 11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time) at Comic-Con International in San Diego. The winners are being posted as they're announced live to CBR! The current winner is listed below, highlighted in bold. Look for a full right up of the night's events later tonight from CBR News' Beau Yarbrough.

Best Humor Publication

The Amazing Screw-On Head, by Mike Mignola (Dark Horse)

Dork, by Evan Dorkin (SLG)

Fred the Clown, by Roger Langridge (Hotel Fred Press)

The House at Maakies Corner, by Tony Millionaire (Fantagraphics)

The Pro, by Garth Ennis, Amanda Conner, and Jimmy Palmiotti (Image)

Zippy Annual 2002, by Bill Griffith (Fantagraphics)

Marvel, Hickman Have Plans For at Least Two Waves of X-Men Books

More in Comics