EISNERS LIVE!!! - Winner: Best Graphic Album-New

The Eisner Awards are being handed out right now (Friday Night, 8:30 - 11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time) at Comic-Con International in San Diego. The winners are being posted as they're announced live to CBR! The current winner is listed below, highlighted in bold. Look for a full write up of the night's events later tonight from CBR News' Beau Yarbrough.

Best Graphic Album-New

Epileptic, vol. 1, by David B. (L'Association)

Garlands of Moonlight, by Jai Sen and Rizky Wasisto Edi (Shoto Press)

One! Hundred! Demons! by Lynda Barry (Sasquatch Books)

Pulpatoon Pilgrimage, by Joel Priddy (AdHouse Books)

The Yellow Jar, by Patrick Atangan (NBM)

Out of the Blue Vol. 1

More in Comics