<B>EISNERS LIVE!!!</b> - Winner: Best Continuing Series

The Eisner Awards are being handed out right now (Friday Night, 8:30 - 11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time) at Comic-Con International in San Diego. The winners are being posted as they're announced live to CBR! The current winner is listed below, highlighted in bold. Look for a full write up of the night's events later tonight from CBR News' Beau Yarbrough.

Best Continuing Series

Age of Bronze, by Eric Shanower (Image)

Daredevil, by Brian Michael Bendis and Alex Maleev (Marvel)

Fables, by Bill Willingham, Lan Medina, Mark Buckingham, and Steve Leialoha (Vertigo/DC)

Louis Reil, by Chester Brown (Drawn & Quarterly)

Strangers in Paradise, by Terry Moore (Abstract Studio)

True Story, Swear to God, by Tom Beland (Clib's Boy Comics)

Tank Girl: Full Color Classics 1990-92

More in Comics