<B>EISNERS LIVE!!!</b> - Winner: Best Coloring

The Eisner Awards are being handed out right now (Friday Night, 8:30 - 11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time) at Comic-Con International in San Diego. The winners are being posted as they're announced live to CBR! The current winner is listed below, highlighted in bold. Look for a full write up of the night's events later tonight from CBR News' Beau Yarbrough.

Best Coloring

Jeromy Cox, Promethea (ABC); Leave It to Chance (Image)

Matt Hollingsworth, Alias, Daredevil (Marvel); The Filth #1-3 (Vertigo/DC); Batman: Nine Lives, Catwoman, Catwoman: Selina's Big Score (DC)

Paul Hornschemeier, Forlorn Funnies (Absence of Ink)

Laura DePuy Martin, Ruse (CrossGen)

Patricia Mulvihill, Gotham Girls, Wonder Woman (DC); 100 Bullets, Hellblazer Special: Lady Constantine (Vertigo/DC)

Dave Stewart, Hellboy: Third Wish, The Amazing Screw-on Head (Dark Horse) Star Wars: Empire (Dark Horse); Human Target: Final Cut, Doom Patrol (Vertigo/DC); Tom Strong (ABC); Captain America (Marvel)

tom king
King Leaving Batman By End of 2019, Has More DC Projects In the Works

More in Comics