Arrowverse Heroes Assemble in New Season Key Art

Now that the schedule for the fall slate of CW shows has been revealed, each of the Arrowverse shows have received new key art for their respective upcoming seasons. The only outlier here is Black Lightning, which likely was not included since it's not an Arrowverse series.

[vn_gallery name="Arrowverse Key Art for 2018-19 Seasons" id="1327266"]

Mondays will see Legends of Tomorrow paired with the newly moved Arrow, while The Flash will precede Black Lightning on Tuesdays. Sunday nights will have Supergirl. The key art for Supergirl, Flash, and Arrow all feature their titular heroes looking heroic, while Legends' art features Matt Ryan's John Constantine but also omits both Jes Macallan's Ava Sharpe and Keiynan Lonsdale's Kid Flash.

Today also saw the announcement that Kate Kane, aka Batwoman, would be integrated into the Arrowverse. She'll make her debut during the yearly crossover later in the fall, but an actor for the character wasn't named.

RELATED: Arrowverse Promo Art Teases Batwoman's Arrival

The Arrowverse shows are slowly winding down their respective seasons. Tonight, Arrow will conclude its sixth season with its finale, followed by The Flash's final episode of the fourth season next Tuesday. Supergirl, because the delay to let Legends of Tomorrow and Black Lightning conclude their respective runs, won't end its third season until June.

Guardians of the Galaxy Killed Off THAT Major Villain - But At a Great Cost

More in TV