2000 AD #1982

Dan Abnett, Mark Harrison, and Annie Parkhouse's Grey Area returns this Prog for the series finale - and Bulliet's planet-bursting final battle starts here! Also this Prog : Judge Dredd: The Lion's Den by Michael Carroll, PJ Holden, Adam Brown, and Annie Parkhouse; Brink by Dan Abnett, INJ Culbard, and Simon Bowland; Sláine: Psychopomp by Pat Mills, Simon Davis, and Ellie De Ville; Time Twisters: The Timeless Assassin by Rory McConville, Steve Austin, and Ellie De Ville. 2000 AD is available in print worldwide via Diamond Distribution and all good UK newsagents and comic book stores, as well as DRM-free digital from www.2000ADonline.com and through the 2000 AD iPad and Android apps.

Captain America Namor feature
Namor: Marvel's First Mutant Has Been Turned Into What He Hates Most

More in Comics