pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon
TOP

CBR

The Premium The Premium The Premium

Third Testament TPB Vol. #2 (Preview)

by  in Comic Previews Comment
Third Testament TPB Vol. #2

The second thrilling volume in the smash-hit series in the vein of The Name Of The Rose and Indiana Jones!

Fleeing France, fugitives Conrad and Elizabeth brave the catacombs of Europe in search of an underground library containing a book capable of destroying the Church…but dark forces are hot in pursuit.

An adventure spanning a continent!