Temptation’s Page – Archer and Armstrong #1, Page 17: Voting Time!

by  in Comic News Comment

Okay, here are the people who have submitted their take on Page 17 of Archer and Armstrong #1 by today’s celebrant, Fred Van Lente (which was originally penciled by Clayton Henry)!

Read on to see the script page and then the entries! You will have a chance to vote for your favorite. Your votes mixed with Fred’s (and perhaps me if need be) will decide the winner!

That’s the script, now here are the pages! Click on almost all of them to enlarge them!


Till Felix

Jason “Gonzo” Gonzalez

Isaac Goodheart

Mike Morrocco

Alonso Nunez

Nick Perks

Rob Peters

Todd Studeny

Brendan Tobin

Bill Walko

Ryan Waters

Earl Yi

Okay, which page did you like the best?

Results will be revealed…hmmm…let’s say Tuesday night!