TOP

North Wind TPB (Preview)

by  in Comic Previews Comment
North Wind TPB

As seen on MySpace Comic Books! Written by David DiGilio, best known for the movie EIGHT BELOW and TV’s TRAVELER, the NORTH WIND TPB collects the five-issue mini-series set in a future Los Angeles. A new ice age has covered the Earth. In this dystopian future, people burn books for fuel and Skinrunners trade valuable pelts for rations and warmth. From this violent, damaged world, a hero will rise! For fans of MAD MAX, THE ROAD WARRIOR and Antony Johnston’s WASTELAND.