pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon


The Premium The Premium The Premium

Marvel Teases ‘Phase One’ 10-Disc Cinematic Universe Collection

by  in Comic News, Movie News Comment
Marvel Teases ‘Phase One’ 10-Disc Cinematic Universe Collection

Even as The Avengers pushes past a $1.3 billion worldwide gross, Marvel is teasing a limited-edition Blu-ray collection called “Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One — Avengers Assembled.”

The 10-disc set includes all six Marvel Studios films to date — Iron Man (Blu-ray), The Incredible Hulk (Blu-ray), Iron Man 2 (Blu-ray), Thor (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray), Captain America: The First Avenger (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray) and The Avengers (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray) — plus the bonus “Phase One Archives.” More details will be revealed July 15, which perhaps not coincidentally is the final day of Comic-Con International.

The collection is priced at $219 (or $153.30 if you pre-order on Amazon).

(via ComicBookMovie)

  • Ad Free Browsing
  • Over 10,000 Videos!
  • All in 1 Access
  • Join For Free!
Go Premium!

More Videos