pinterest-p mail bubble share2 google-plus facebook twitter rss reddit linkedin2 stumbleupon
TOP

CBR

The Premium The Premium The Premium

Fistful of Blood #1 (Preview)

by  in Comic Previews Comment
Fistful of Blood #1
Story by
Art by
Simon Bisley
Colors by
Tomi Varga
Cover by
Simon Bisley
Publisher
IDW

MATURE READERS ONLY
“She drifted into town with a few days to kill…” Re-releasing the crazed adventure from Kevin Eastman and Simon Bisley! Every issue of this special edition will feature artwork re-mastered by Kevin Eastman, all-new colors, and a plethora of sketches, process work and other bonus material, too!
• Remastered by Kevin Eastman, and featuring all-new colors, too!
• Fans of Kevin Eastman, Simon Bisley, and non-stop mayhem should not miss this book!